Cuckcoo for Gaga’s Bag!


Lady Gaga Customized Studded Bag BlackHola!  I hope that your week is going great so far.  I may be a bit late **well alot late** but I am totally swooning over Lady Gaga’s spiked Birkin bag!  To be honest I am not much of a fan; some of her songs are cool and she is an artist in her own right but meh that is about it **don’t mean to offend her lil monsters**.  However, I am a sucker for a handbag that is classic with a bit of an edge like this one.

Sadly I digress my wallet will not allow me to pull out my card for such a splurge but it won’t stop me from finding a bargain.  I stumbled upon a similar style on Bag Inc that I am diggin.  It is leather, has the right amount of spike/stud detailing and the price is only $119!  I say you can’t beat that.  So, am I alone in being cuckcoo for Gaga’s bag?  Do tell…

Lady Gaga Customized Studded Bag Black

Lady Gaga Customized Studded Bag Black

Share

2 thoughts on “Cuckcoo for Gaga’s Bag!

  1. Gaga is like an aquired taste. I like her. She’s different! I love her spiked Birkin bag but those bags look so darn heavy!!!! For the cost of them they probably are! I really would love that in a teal color or orange!

Sound Off Peeps...what do you think?